National Judicial Academy P-1351: National Seminar on Stress Management $5^{th} - 6^{th}$ August, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. K. Seetharama krishna Rao	Additional District Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. P.V.S. Surya Narayana Murthy	Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Ms. Mangala D. Kamble	Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Ms. Jayashri Sanjay Jagdale	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ambejogai, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Ms. Moli Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, Malda, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sushma Sawant	Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Garima Sharma	Additional Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Pawan Singh Rajawat	Additional District Judge, West, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Mr. Alok Shukla	Additional District Judge, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Ms. Khrievono Seletsu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Longleng, Assam
11	Gauhati	Ms. Cheliam Khiamniungan	Civil Judge (Junior Division)/JMFC, Tuensang, Assam
12	Gujarat	Ms. Mamta R. Shah	Principal Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Mr. Mansuri Mohammed Hanif Nurmohammed	Principal Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sumit Thakur	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Himachal Pradesh
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Vikas Kapoor	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Spalzes Angmo	Member Secretary, Ladakh Legal Service Authority, Jammu and Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Rajeev Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Om Prakash	Special Judge, POCSO Act., Chaibasa, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Janardan Singh	Special Judge, POCSO Act., Godda, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Ms. Sumangala S. Basavannour	City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bangalore, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Ms. Anitha N.P.	Senior Civil Judge & Member Secretary, DLSA, Ramanagara, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Ms. Rashmi Ravindran	Sub-Judge / Assistant Sessions Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala

23	Kerala	Ms. V. G. Sreedevi	Additional District Judge, Alappuzha, Kerala
24	Madras	Ms. R.K.P. Tamilarasi	Sessions Judge (POCSO), Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu,
25	Madras	Ms. G. Nagarajan	Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethimandram, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
26	Meghalaya	Mr. Febroneous Silkam Sangma	Special Judge (POCSO), Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya
27	Meghalaya	Mr. Benzee Laitmon	Special Judge (POCSO), West Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
28	Patna	Dr. Diwan Fahad Khan	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Madhepura, Bihar
29	Patna	Mr. Rishi Kumar Singh	Additional District Judge, Ara, Bihar
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Hari Singh Grewal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala, Punjab
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jasbir Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram, Haryana
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashwini Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Aklera, Rajasthan
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Shakti Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
34	Sikkim	Ms. Jwala D. Thapa	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Senior Division) Gyalshing, Sikkim
35	Telangana	Ms. V. B. Nirmala Geethamba	Chief Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
36	Telangana	Ms. Renuka Yara	Chief Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
37	Tripura	Mr. Anshuman Chowdhury	Additional District Judge, Ambassa, Tripura
38	Tripura	Mr. Manabendra Debbarma	Additional District Judge, Udaipur, Tripura
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Principal Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand